2017 Western Connecticut Baseball Schedule

Overall 8-7
Pct. .533
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 0-0
Away 2-1
Neutral 6-6
Games 15
Runs 123
Batting Avg. .322
On Base % .417
Slugging % .440
Home Runs 8
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Sun., Feb. 26 at Marymount (Va.) W, 12-9 Final
  at Marymount (Va.) W, 5-1 Final
 
March
Mon., Mar. 13 vs. Edgewood @ Fort Myers, FL Player Development Complex - Field 2 L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Edgewood @ Fort Myers, FL Player Development Complex - Field 2 L, 2-1 Final
Tue., Mar. 14 vs. Wis. Lutheran @ Fort Myers, FL Terry Park - Field 3 L, 7-5 Final
  vs. Wis. Lutheran @ Fort Myers, FL Terry Park - Field 3 W, 9-2 Final
Wed., Mar. 15 vs. Illinois Col. @ Fort Myers, FL Player Development Complex - Field 2 L, 4-3 Final
  vs. Illinois Col. @ Fort Myers, FL Player Development Complex - Field 2 W, 7-3 Final
Fri., Mar. 17 vs. Wis.-Stout @ Fort Myers, FL Player Development Complex - Field 2 W, 20-3 Final
  vs. Wooster @ Fort Myers, FL Player Development Complex - Field 2 L, 12-5 Final
Sat., Mar. 18 vs. Carroll (Wis.) @ Fort Myers, FL Terry Park - Field 1 W, 17-9 Final
  vs. St. Joseph's (L.I.) @ Gene Cusic Classic (Ft. Myers, FL) Terry Park - Field 1 L, 9-7 Final
Sun., Mar. 19 at Colby Player Development Complex - Field 5 L, 9-8 Final
  vs. Colby @ Fort Myers, Fla. Player Development Complex - Field 5 W, 5-3 Final
Mon., Mar. 20 vs. St. Lawrence @ Fort Myers, FL Player Development Complex - Field 1 W, 19-8 Final
Tue., Mar. 28 at Ramapo 3:30 PM
 
April
Sat., Apr. 01 Southern Me. * 12:00 PM
  Southern Me. * 3:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 04 at Manhattanville 4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 08 Plymouth St. * 12:00 PM
  Plymouth St. * 3:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 09 CCNY 12:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 13 at Purchase St. 3:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 15 at Keene St. * 12:00 PM
  at Keene St. * 3:00 PM
Mon., Apr. 17 Trinity (Conn.) 5:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 18 Eastern Conn. St. * 3:30 PM
Thu., Apr. 20 John Jay 5:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 22 at Mass.-Dartmouth * 12:00 PM
  at Mass.-Dartmouth * 3:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 25 at Eastern Conn. St. * 4:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 26 at Albertus Magnus 3:30 PM
  at Albertus Magnus 6:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 27 Lehman 4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 29 Rhode Island Col. * 12:00 PM
  Rhode Island Col. * 3:00 PM
 
May
Tue., May. 02 at FDU-Florham 3:30 PM
Wed., May. 03 at Wesleyan (Conn.) 4:00 PM
Fri., May. 05 at Mass.-Boston * 12:00 PM
  at Mass.-Boston * 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event