2018 WestConn Baseball Schedule

Overall 9-17
Pct. .346
Conf. 0-9
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 7
Home 1-4
Away 2-9
Neutral 6-4
Games 26
Runs 106
Batting Avg. .279
On Base % .341
Slugging % .344
Home Runs 1
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Sat., Mar. 03 at Marymount (Va.) W, 7-4 Final
Sun., Mar. 04 at Marymount (Va.) W, 8-6 Final
  at Marymount (Va.) L, 11-1 Final
Sun., Mar. 11 vs. Washington College @ Fort Pierce, Fla. L, 2-1 Final
  vs. Washington College @ Fort Pierce, Fla. L, 5-4 Final
Mon., Mar. 12 vs. Gettysburg @ Fort Pierce, FL W, 4-3 Final
  vs. Gettysburg @ Fort Pierce, FL W, 6-3 Final
Tue., Mar. 13 vs. Hood @ Fort Pierce, Fla. L, 13-6 Final
Wed., Mar. 14 vs. Delaware Valley @ Fort Pierce, FL W, 3-1 Final
  vs. Delaware Valley @ Fort Pierce, Florida L, 15-0 Final
Thu., Mar. 15 vs. Earlham @ Fort Pierce, FL Florida Coast Spring Trip W, 11-1 Final
Fri., Mar. 16 vs. Cairn @ Fort Pierce, FL W, 5-2 Final
  vs. Cairn @ Fort Pierce, Fl W, 6-5 Final
Tue., Mar. 27 at Ramapo Moved to Ramapo L, 12-10 Final
Sat., Mar. 31 at Keene St. * Western Conn. to bat as home team to be played in Keene, NH L, 3-2 Final - 10 innings
  at Keene St. * Western Conn. to bat as home team To be played in Keene, NH L, 10-4 Final
 
April
Sat., Apr. 07 Mass.-Boston * Game played at Monan Park - Boston, Mass. DH moved to UMass Boston - WCSU will be home team L, 3-1 Final
  Mass.-Boston * Game played at Monan Park - Boston, Mass. DH moved to UMass Boston - WCSU will be home team L, 13-0 Final - 7 innings
Wed., Apr. 11 Purchase St. to be played at Purchase (WCSU will be home team) W, 9-1 Final
Fri., Apr. 13 at Southern Me. * moved up from 4/14 due to forecast L, 9-2 Final
  at Southern Me. * moved up from 4/14 due to forecast L, 7-0 Final
Sun., Apr. 15 at CCNY Moved to 4/22 Postponed
  at CCNY Moved to 4/22 Postponed
Tue., Apr. 17 Eastern Conn. St. * Postponed
Wed., Apr. 18 at Eastern Conn. St. * (Originally schedule at Western Conn. April 17) L, 6-4 Final
Thu., Apr. 19 John Jay moved to 4/27 Postponed
Sat., Apr. 21 Mass.-Dartmouth * SITE CHANGE: UMass Dartmouth moved to UMass Dartmouth L, 4-1 Final
  Mass.-Dartmouth * SITE CHANGE: UMass Dartmouth moved to UMass Dartmouth L, 15-1 Final - 7 innings
Sun., Apr. 22 at CCNY L, 8-2 Final
  at CCNY L, 9-8 Final
Mon., Apr. 23 at Manhattanville Cancelled
Tue., Apr. 24 Eastern Conn. St. * 4:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 25 Albertus Magnus 4:00 PM
  Albertus Magnus 7:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 26 at Lehman 4:00 PM
Fri., Apr. 27 John Jay moved from 4/19 4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 28 at Rhode Island Col. * 12:00 PM
  at Rhode Island Col. * 3:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 29 Mt. St. Vincent 1:00 PM
Mon., Apr. 30 New Rochelle moved from 4/5 3:30 PM
 
May
Tue., May. 01 FDU-Florham 4:00 PM
Wed., May. 02 Wesleyan (Conn.) 4:00 PM
Fri., May. 04 at Plymouth St. * Senior Day 12:00 PM
  at Plymouth St. * 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event