2012-13 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 5-21
Pct. .192
Conf. 3-11
Pct. .214
Streak Lost 6
Home 2-9
Away 3-11
Neutral 0-1
Games 26
Pts per game 65.3
FG % 38.8
3PT % 30.0
FT % 64.5
Reb per game 40.0
Ast per game 12.7
November
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 85-77
Penn St.-Harrisburg
@ Franklin & Marshall
N
Sun Nov 18
at
Final
L, 79-51
Frank. & Marsh.
Rotary Tip Off Tournmanet
A
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
L, 85-79
Albertus Magnus
H
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
L, 57-38
Trinity (Conn.)
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 71-64
Mass.-Boston *
H
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
L, 86-70
Mitchell
A
Thu Dec 06
at
Final
W, 74-71
Worcester St.
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
L, 92-80
Southern Me. *
A
Tue Dec 11
at
Final
W, 68-63
Clark (Mass.)
A
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 57-53
TCNJ
H
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 93-85
Western New Eng.
H
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
W, 57-44
Mass.-Dartmouth *
A
Tue Jan 08
vs
Final
L, 85-72
Keene St. *
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 68-60
Plymouth St. *
H
Tue Jan 15
vs
Final
L, 69-56
Eastern Conn. St. *
H
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
L, 68-64
Mass.-Boston *
A
Tue Jan 22
at
Final
L, 56-51
Rhode Island Col. *
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final - OT
L, 90-77
Southern Me. *
H
Tue Jan 29
at
Final
L, 91-79
Connecticut Col.
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 80-72
Mass.-Dartmouth *
H
Tue Feb 05
at
Final
L, 64-51
Eastern Conn. St. *
A
Thu Feb 07
at
Final
L, 72-59
Westfield St.
A
Mon Feb 11
at
Final
L, 101-71
Keene St. * ^
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
L, 69-60
Rhode Island Col. *
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 78-59
Plymouth St. *
Senior Day
A
Tue Feb 19
at
Final
L, 65-54
Eastern Conn. St.
2013 Little East Championship - Quarterfinals (#7 at #2)
A
* Conference
^ Division