2016-17 Western Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 12-13
Pct. .480
Conf. 4-10
Pct. .286
Streak Lost 7
Home 6-5
Away 5-8
Neutral 1-0
Games 25
Pts per game 80.3
FG % 42.3
3PT % 33.3
FT % 64.0
Reb per game 38.8
Ast per game 12.6
November
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 78-67
Haverford
@ Lycoming Lycoming Tournament
N
Sat Nov 19
at
Final
L, 103-90
Lycoming
A
Tue Nov 22
vs
Final
W, 84-68
Dean
H
Sat Nov 26
vs
Final
W, 94-90
Pine Manor
H
Tue Nov 29
at
Final
W, 99-92
New Rochelle
A
December
Thu Dec 01
at
Final
W, 88-75
Westfield St.
A
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
L, 93-90
Mass.-Boston *
H
Sat Dec 10
at
Final - OT
W, 102-98
Southern Me. *
A
Tue Dec 13
at
Final
W, 84-76
Worcester St.
A
January
Mon Jan 02
vs
Final
W, 89-85
TCNJ
H
Wed Jan 04
vs
Final
W, 80-75
Mitchell
H
Sun Jan 08
at
Final
L, 90-77
Mass.-Dartmouth *
A
Wed Jan 11
vs
Final
L, 92-77
Keene St. *
H
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
W, 98-81
Plymouth St. *
H
Wed Jan 18
vs
Final
L, 95-77
Eastern Conn. St. *
H
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
W, 79-77
Mass.-Boston *
A
Wed Jan 25
at
Final
L, 83-68
Rhode Island Col. *
A
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
W, 82-62
Southern Me. *
H
February
Wed Feb 01
at
Final
L, 95-68
Connecticut Col.
A
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
L, 70-69
Mass.-Dartmouth *
H
Wed Feb 08
at
Final
L, 94-55
Eastern Conn. St. *
A
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
L, 95-80
Keene St. *
A
Wed Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 85-75
Rhode Island Col. *
H
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
L, 72-63
Plymouth St. *
A
Tue Feb 21
at
Final
L, 106-62
Eastern Conn. St. %
Little East Conference tournament (first round)
A
* Conference
% Post season