2016-17 Western Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 12-13
Pct. .480
Conf. 4-10
Pct. .286
Streak Lost 7
Home 6-5
Away 5-8
Neutral 1-0
Games 25
Pts per game 80.3
FG % 42.3
3PT % 33.3
FT % 64.0
Reb per game 38.8
Ast per game 12.6
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Fri., Nov. 18 vs. Haverford @ Lycoming Lycoming Tournament W, 78-67 Final
Sat., Nov. 19 at Lycoming L, 103-90 Final
Tue., Nov. 22 Dean W, 84-68 Final
Sat., Nov. 26 Pine Manor W, 94-90 Final
Tue., Nov. 29 at New Rochelle W, 99-92 Final
 
December
Thu., Dec. 01 at Westfield St. W, 88-75 Final
Sat., Dec. 03 Mass.-Boston * L, 93-90 Final
Sat., Dec. 10 at Southern Me. * W, 102-98 Final - OT
Tue., Dec. 13 at Worcester St. W, 84-76 Final
 
January
Mon., Jan. 02 TCNJ W, 89-85 Final
Wed., Jan. 04 Mitchell W, 80-75 Final
Sun., Jan. 08 at Mass.-Dartmouth * L, 90-77 Final
Wed., Jan. 11 Keene St. * L, 92-77 Final
Sat., Jan. 14 Plymouth St. * W, 98-81 Final
Wed., Jan. 18 Eastern Conn. St. * L, 95-77 Final
Sat., Jan. 21 at Mass.-Boston * W, 79-77 Final
Wed., Jan. 25 at Rhode Island Col. * L, 83-68 Final
Sat., Jan. 28 Southern Me. * W, 82-62 Final
 
February
Wed., Feb. 01 at Connecticut Col. L, 95-68 Final
Sat., Feb. 04 Mass.-Dartmouth * L, 70-69 Final
Wed., Feb. 08 at Eastern Conn. St. * L, 94-55 Final
Sat., Feb. 11 at Keene St. * L, 95-80 Final
Wed., Feb. 15 Rhode Island Col. * L, 85-75 Final
Sat., Feb. 18 at Plymouth St. * L, 72-63 Final
Tue., Feb. 21 at Eastern Conn. St. % Little East Conference tournament (first round) L, 106-62 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event