Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
November
Fri., Nov. 15 vs. Bowdoin @ Regis College Final L, 80-55
  Regis Tournament
Sat., Nov. 16 vs. Fitchburg St. @ Regis College Tip-Off Tournament Final W, 95-82
  Consolation or Championship (TBA)
Wed., Nov. 20 at TCNJ Final W, 83-80
Sat., Nov. 23 Lesley Final W, 82-65
  Maron Hotel and Suites Classic Round Robin
Sun., Nov. 24 Mitchell Final W, 106-100
  Maron Hotel and Suites Classic Round Robin
Tue., Nov. 26 at Vassar Final L, 78-70
 
December
Tue., Dec. 03 Framingham St. Final W, 83-62
Thu., Dec. 05 Worcester St. Final W, 75-57
Sat., Dec. 07 at Southern Me. * Final W, 86-76
 
January
Thu., Jan. 09 Mass.-Dartmouth * Final L, 80-66
Sat., Jan. 11 at Plymouth St. * Final W, 59-46
Tue., Jan. 14 at Keene St. * Final L, 75-70
Thu., Jan. 16 Connecticut Col. Final W, 68-62
Sat., Jan. 18 at Mass.-Boston * Final - OT W, 95-91
Wed., Jan. 22 Rhode Island Col. * Final L, 82-78
Sat., Jan. 25 Southern Me. * Final W, 83-75
  Military Appreciation Day
Tue., Jan. 28 Eastern Conn. St. * Final L, 84-72
  White Out The "O" Night
 
February
Sat., Feb. 01 at Mass.-Dartmouth * Final W, 93-85
Thu., Feb. 06 Westfield St. Final W, 77-74
Sat., Feb. 08 Plymouth St. * Final W, 72-70
Tue., Feb. 11 at Rhode Island Col. * Final L, 85-74
Sat., Feb. 15 Keene St. * Final W, 98-85
Wed., Feb. 19 at Eastern Conn. St. * Final L, 74-59
Sat., Feb. 22 Mass.-Boston * Final W, 86-82
Tue., Feb. 25 Plymouth St. % Final W, 61-60
  Little East Championship - Quarterfinal (#5 at #4)
Fri., Feb. 28 at Eastern Conn. St. % Final L, 88-75
  2014 Little East Championship -- Semifinal (#4 at #1)
 
November
Wed., Nov. 19 TCNJ Final W, 91-73
Fri., Nov. 21 Plattsburgh St. Final W, 89-84
Tue., Nov. 25 Vassar Final W, 92-51
 
December
Tue., Dec. 02 at Framingham St. Final W, 74-68
Sat., Dec. 06 Southern Me. * Final W, 81-65
Mon., Dec. 08 Pine Manor Final W, 114-99
Thu., Dec. 11 at Worcester St. Final W, 95-52
  At Nichols College
Mon., Dec. 15 at Albertus Magnus Final L, 110-92
 
January
Sat., Jan. 03 at Western New Eng. Final W, 83-57
Tue., Jan. 06 Mitchell Final L, 95-92
Thu., Jan. 08 at Mass.-Dartmouth * Final L, 92-81
Sat., Jan. 10 Plymouth St. * Final W, 65-58
Tue., Jan. 13 Keene St. * Final L, 91-78
Thu., Jan. 15 at Connecticut Col. Final - OT W, 71-68
Sat., Jan. 17 Mass.-Boston * Final W, 82-70
Tue., Jan. 20 at Rhode Island Col. * Final L, 67-59
Sat., Jan. 24 at Southern Me. * Final W, 85-57
Thu., Jan. 29 at Eastern Conn. St. * Final L, 82-68
  moved from 1/27
Sat., Jan. 31 Mass.-Dartmouth * Final L, 101-87
 
February
Thu., Feb. 05 at Westfield St. Final L, 91-71
Sat., Feb. 07 at Plymouth St. * Final W, 92-81
Tue., Feb. 10 Rhode Island Col. * Final W, 84-76
Sat., Feb. 14 at Keene St. * Final L, 85-67
Tue., Feb. 17 Eastern Conn. St. * Final L, 70-60
Sat., Feb. 21 at Mass.-Boston * Final L, 95-79
Tue., Feb. 24 at Keene St. % Final L, 101-99
  LEC Quarterfinal: No. 5 at No. 4
 
November
Wed., Nov. 18 at TCNJ Final - OT L, 83-82
Fri., Nov. 20 vs. Bowdoin @ Roger Williams Tournament Final W, 94-77
Sat., Nov. 21 at Roger Williams Final W, 66-58
  Roger Williams Tournament
Tue., Nov. 24 Western New Eng. Final W, 76-63
 
December
Thu., Dec. 03 Westfield St. Final W, 77-76
Sat., Dec. 05 at Mass.-Boston * Final W, 83-77
Tue., Dec. 08 at Pine Manor Final L, 95-83
Thu., Dec. 10 Worcester St. Final L, 96-93
Sat., Dec. 12 Southern Me. * Final W, 76-68
Tue., Dec. 29 at Lehman Final L, 80-74
Wed., Dec. 30 vs. New Jersey City @ Lehman Final W, 84-65
  Coaches vs. Cancer Tournament
 
January
Wed., Jan. 06 at Mitchell Final W, 105-97
Sat., Jan. 09 Mass.-Dartmouth * Final L, 89-82
Wed., Jan. 13 at Keene St. * Final W, 89-80
Sat., Jan. 16 at Plymouth St. * Final W, 78-75
Wed., Jan. 20 at Eastern Conn. St. * Final L, 71-63
Sat., Jan. 23 Mass.-Boston * Final W, 83-61
Wed., Jan. 27 Rhode Island Col. * Final W, 102-79
Sat., Jan. 30 at Southern Me. * Final L, 75-69
 
February
Wed., Feb. 03 Connecticut Col. Final W, 89-86
Sat., Feb. 06 at Mass.-Dartmouth * Final L, 85-75
Wed., Feb. 10 Eastern Conn. St. * Final L, 81-66
Sat., Feb. 13 Keene St. * Final - OT W, 82-77
Wed., Feb. 17 at Rhode Island Col. * Final - OT L, 72-69
Sat., Feb. 20 Plymouth St. * Final - OT W, 86-74
Wed., Feb. 24 at Mass.-Dartmouth Final L, 90-77
  2016 Little East Tournament - Quarterfinals ($5 at #4)
 
November
Fri., Nov. 18 vs. Haverford @ Lycoming Final W, 78-67
  Lycoming Tournament
Sat., Nov. 19 at Lycoming Final L, 103-90
Tue., Nov. 22 Dean Final W, 84-68
Sat., Nov. 26 Pine Manor Final W, 94-90
Tue., Nov. 29 at New Rochelle Final W, 99-92
 
December
Thu., Dec. 01 at Westfield St. Final W, 88-75
Sat., Dec. 03 Mass.-Boston * Final L, 93-90
Sat., Dec. 10 at Southern Me. * Final - OT W, 102-98
Tue., Dec. 13 at Worcester St. Final W, 84-76
 
January
Mon., Jan. 02 TCNJ Final W, 89-85
Wed., Jan. 04 Mitchell Final W, 80-75
Sun., Jan. 08 at Mass.-Dartmouth * Final L, 90-77
Wed., Jan. 11 Keene St. * Final L, 92-77
Sat., Jan. 14 Plymouth St. * Final W, 98-81
Wed., Jan. 18 Eastern Conn. St. * Final L, 95-77
Sat., Jan. 21 at Mass.-Boston * Final W, 79-77
Wed., Jan. 25 at Rhode Island Col. * Final L, 83-68
Sat., Jan. 28 Southern Me. * Final W, 82-62
 
February
Wed., Feb. 01 at Connecticut Col. Final L, 95-68
Sat., Feb. 04 Mass.-Dartmouth * Final L, 70-69
Wed., Feb. 08 at Eastern Conn. St. * Final L, 94-55
Sat., Feb. 11 at Keene St. * Final L, 95-80
Wed., Feb. 15 Rhode Island Col. * Final L, 85-75
Sat., Feb. 18 at Plymouth St. * Final L, 72-63
Tue., Feb. 21 at Eastern Conn. St. % Final L, 106-62
  Little East Conference tournament (first round)
 
November
Fri., Nov. 17 vs. Brockport @ Purchase, N.Y. (Kennedy Gym) Final W, 66-63
  Manhattanville Tip-Off Tournament
Sat., Nov. 18 at Manhattanville Final L, 69-63
  Manhattanville Tip-Off Tournament
Tue., Nov. 21 Hamilton Final L, 97-88
Sun., Nov. 26 at Pine Manor Final L, 96-91
Thu., Nov. 30 Trinity (Conn.) Final W, 65-62
 
December
Sat., Dec. 02 Southern Me. * Final W, 67-47
Tue., Dec. 05 at Mitchell Final W, 97-94
Sat., Dec. 09 at Mass.-Dartmouth * Final W, 77-70
Tue., Dec. 12 at New Paltz Final L, 83-75
Thu., Dec. 28 Potsdam 6:00 PM
 
January
Wed., Jan. 03 Muhlenberg 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 06 Plymouth St. * 3:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 10 Keene St. * 4:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 13 Mass.-Boston * 3:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 17 at Rhode Island Col. * 7:30 PM
Sat., Jan. 20 at Southern Me. * 3:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 24 at Eastern Conn. St. * 7:30 PM
Sat., Jan. 27 Mass.-Dartmouth * 3:00 PM
Mon., Jan. 29 Elms 7:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 31 Connecticut Col. 7:00 PM
 
February
Sat., Feb. 03 at Plymouth St. * 3:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 07 Rhode Island Col. * 7:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 10 at Keene St. * 3:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 14 Eastern Conn. St. * 7:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 17 at Mass.-Boston * 3:30 PM
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event