2018 WestConn Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Sat., Feb. 24 Rosemont 1:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 28 at Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.) 6:00 PM
 
March
Sat., Mar. 03 Wells 11:00 AM
Tue., Mar. 06 at Manhattanville 4:00 PM
Fri., Mar. 09 St. Joseph's (L.I.) 1:00 PM
Wed., Mar. 14 Maritime (N.Y.) 5:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 17 at Regis (Mass.) 3:00 PM
Wed., Mar. 21 at Merchant Marine 7:30 PM
Wed., Mar. 28 Farmingdale State 7:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 31 at Plymouth St. * TBA
 
April
Wed., Apr. 04 at Mitchell 4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 07 Mass.-Boston * 4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 14 at Southern Me. * 2:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 18 Eastern Conn. St. * 7:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 21 Salem St. * 3:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 24 at Keene St. * 7:00 PM
Fri., Apr. 27 Mass.-Dartmouth * 4:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event