2017 WestConn Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 14-7-1
Pct. .659
Conf. 5-2
Pct. .714
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-1-1
Away 3-5
Neutral 1-1
Games 22
Goals 39
Goals/ game 1.77
Shot % .102
Shots/ game 17.5
GAA 0.98
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Fri., Sep. 01 at Vassar L, 4-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 05 at St. Joseph's (L.I.) W, 5-3 Final
Fri., Sep. 08 vs. Lehman @ North Adams, MA W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 09 vs. Union (N.Y.) @ North Adams, MA L, 1-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 12 at Coast Guard L, 1-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 16 Southern Me. * W, 2-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 23 at Keene St. * L, 2-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 27 Purchase W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 30 Mass.-Dartmouth * W, 4-0 Final
 
October
Tue., Oct. 03 MCLA W, 2-1 Final
Thu., Oct. 05 at Elms W, 7-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 07 at Eastern Conn. St. * Nevers Field (grass) L, 1-0 Final
Sun., Oct. 08 Trinity (Conn.) L, 1-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 10 Albertus Magnus W, 4-0 Final
Thu., Oct. 12 John Jay start delayed due to travel issues W, 3-0 Final
Sun., Oct. 15 Rhode Island Col. * W, 1-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 18 Ramapo W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 21 at Plymouth St. * W, 3-2 Final
Tue., Oct. 24 at Westfield St. Cancelled
Sat., Oct. 28 Mass.-Boston * Danbury, Conn. W, 1-0 Final - 2OT
 
November
Wed., Nov. 01 Keene St. % LEC Semi-Finals T, 1-1 Final - PK Home
Sat., Nov. 04 Rhode Island Col. % LEC Championship W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Nov. 11 at Brandeis % NCAA DIII Tournament First Round L, 3-0 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event