2017 WestConn Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 14-7-1
Pct. .659
Conf. 5-2
Pct. .714
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-1-1
Away 3-5
Neutral 1-1
Games 22
Goals 39
Goals/ game 1.77
Shot % .102
Shots/ game 17.5
GAA 0.98
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
L, 4-0
Vassar
A
Tue Sep 05
at
Final
W, 5-3
St. Joseph's (L.I.)
A
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Lehman
@ North Adams, MA
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Union (N.Y.)
@ North Adams, MA
N
Tue Sep 12
at
Final
L, 1-0
Coast Guard
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Southern Me. *
H
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
L, 2-1
Keene St. *
A
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Purchase
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Mass.-Dartmouth *
H
October
Tue Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 2-1
MCLA
H
Thu Oct 05
at
Final
W, 7-1
Elms
A
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
L, 1-0
Eastern Conn. St. *
Nevers Field (grass)
A
Sun Oct 08
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Trinity (Conn.)
H
Tue Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Albertus Magnus
H
Thu Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
John Jay
start delayed due to travel issues
H
Sun Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Rhode Island Col. *
H
Wed Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Ramapo
H
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
W, 3-2
Plymouth St. *
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 1-0
Mass.-Boston *
Danbury, Conn.
H
November
Wed Nov 01
vs
Final - PK Home
T, 1-1
Keene St. %
LEC Semi-Finals
H
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Rhode Island Col. %
LEC Championship
H
Sat Nov 11
at
Final
L, 3-0
Brandeis %
NCAA DIII Tournament First Round
A
* Conference
% Post season