2018 WestConn Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 5-8
Pct. .385
Conf. 3-3
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-3
Away 4-5
Neutral 0-0
March
Wed Mar 28
at
Final
L, 5-4
Springfield
make up from 3/21 ppd.
A
Fri Mar 30
at
Postponed
Farmingdale State
PPD No make-up date yet
A
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Mass.-Dartmouth *
H
April
Tue Apr 03
vs
Postponed
John Jay
make-up date TBD
H
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Merchant Marine
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Salem St. *
at Four Seasons Racquet Club, Wilton, CT
H
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
L, 5-4
Lehman
A
Fri Apr 13
at
Final
L, 5-4
Rhode Island Col. *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
W, 9-0
Southern Me. *
A
Wed Apr 18
at
Final
L, 9-0
Post
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
W, 6-3
Bridgewater St. *
A
Mon Apr 23
at
Cancelled
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.)
A
Tue Apr 24
vs
Cancelled
New Rochelle
H
Wed Apr 25
at
Final
W, 7-2
Bard
moved from 4/19
A
Fri Apr 27
at
Final
W, 6-3
Purchase State
moved indoors at Purchase College
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Mass.-Boston *
Danbury, Conn.
H
May
Tue May 01
at
Final
L, 5-3
Rhode Island Col. %
A
* Conference
% Post season