2012-13 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
19-8 .704 10-4 .714 Lost 1 11-3 7-4 1-1
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Thu., Nov. 15 Oneonta St. W, 55-40 Final
Sat., Nov. 17 vs. Bates @ Salem State Salem State Tip-Off Tournament W, 69-62 Final
Sun., Nov. 18 at Salem St. L, 74-71 Final
Tue., Nov. 20 at Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.) W, 55-43 Final
Mon., Nov. 26 Connecticut Col. W, 54-38 Final
Thu., Nov. 29 at Trinity (Conn.) W, 60-57 Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 Mass.-Boston * W, 62-41 Final
Wed., Dec. 05 Bridgewater St. L, 69-62 Final
Sat., Dec. 08 at Southern Me. * L, 60-55 Final
Sat., Dec. 29 Staten Island W, 77-56 Final
 
January
Wed., Jan. 02 Regis (Mass.) L, 66-61 Final
Sat., Jan. 05 at Mass.-Dartmouth * L, 72-58 Final
Tue., Jan. 08 Keene St. * W, 62-43 Final
Thu., Jan. 10 at MCLA W, 62-48 Final
Sat., Jan. 12 Plymouth St. * W, 83-39 Final
Tue., Jan. 15 Eastern Conn. St. * W, 60-48 Final
Sat., Jan. 19 at Mass.-Boston * W, 71-62 Final
Tue., Jan. 22 at Rhode Island Col. * W, 58-42 Final
Sat., Jan. 26 Southern Me. * W, 68-55 Final
Tue., Jan. 29 New Paltz St. W, 49-44 Final
 
February
Sat., Feb. 02 Mass.-Dartmouth * W, 74-48 Final
Tue., Feb. 05 at Eastern Conn. St. * L, 70-55 Final
Mon., Feb. 11 at Keene St. * W, 54-48 Final
Wed., Feb. 13 Rhode Island Col. * L, 61-54 Final
Sat., Feb. 16 at Plymouth St. * Senior Day W, 74-42 Final
Tue., Feb. 19 Keene St. 2013 Little East Championship - Quarterfinals (#7 at #2) W, 52-34 Final
Fri., Feb. 22 vs. Mass.-Dartmouth @ Gorham, Maine 2013 Little East Championship - Semifinals (#3 v. #2) L, 74-64 Final - OT
* Conference
Bold: Home event