2017-18 WestConn Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Fri., Nov. 17 vs. Eastern Nazarene @ at Waltham, Mass. Brandeis Tip-Off Tournament 7:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 18 vs. TBA @ at Waltham, Mass. Braindeis Tip-Off Tournament 2:00 PM
Tue., Nov. 21 Purchase 6:00 PM
Tue., Nov. 28 Albertus Magnus 6:00 PM
 
December
Sat., Dec. 02 Southern Me. * 1:00 PM
Wed., Dec. 06 Mitchell 6:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 09 at Mass.-Dartmouth * 1:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 16 Mount St. Mary's 2:00 PM
Sun., Dec. 17 Plattsburgh St. 3:00 PM
Fri., Dec. 29 Newbury College Hat City Tournament 5:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 30 TBA Hat City Tournament 4:00 PM
 
January
Mon., Jan. 01 Manhattanville 2:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 06 Plymouth St. * 1:00 PM
Mon., Jan. 08 at Sage 5:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 10 Keene St. * 2:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 13 Mass.-Boston * Alumnae Day 1:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 17 at Rhode Island Col. * 5:30 PM
Sat., Jan. 20 at Southern Me. * 1:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 24 at Eastern Conn. St. * 5:30 PM
Sat., Jan. 27 Mass.-Dartmouth * Senior Day 1:00 PM
 
February
Sat., Feb. 03 at Plymouth St. * 1:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 07 Rhode Island Col. * 5:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 10 at Keene St. * 1:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 14 Eastern Conn. St. * 5:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 17 at Mass.-Boston * 1:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event