2017-18 WestConn Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 4-3
Pct. .571
Conf. 0-2
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-1
Away 0-1
Neutral 1-1
Games 7
Pts per game 101.7
FG % 36.5
3PT % 27.8
FT % 67.3
Reb per game 52.9
Ast per game 17.3
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Fri., Nov. 17 vs. Eastern Nazarene @ Waltham, Mass./Auerbach Arena Brandeis Tip-Off Tournament L, 102-94 Final
Sat., Nov. 18 vs. Mitchell @ Waltham, MA Brandeis Tip-Off Consolation Game W, 128-77 Final
Tue., Nov. 21 Purchase W, 129-63 Final
Tue., Nov. 28 Albertus Magnus W, 123-76 Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 02 Southern Me. * L, 86-67 Final
Wed., Dec. 06 Mitchell W, 106-63 Final
Sat., Dec. 09 at Mass.-Dartmouth * L, 95-65 Final
Sat., Dec. 16 Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.) 2:00 PM
Sun., Dec. 17 Plattsburgh 3:00 PM
Fri., Dec. 29 Newbury College WCSU Hat City Tournament Hat City Tournament 5:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 30 TBA 2 & 4 pm Consolation and Championship Hat City Tournament TBA
 
January
Mon., Jan. 01 Manhattanville 2:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 06 Plymouth St. * 1:00 PM
Mon., Jan. 08 at Sage 5:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 10 Keene St. * 2:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 13 Mass.-Boston * Alumnae Day 1:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 17 at Rhode Island Col. * 5:30 PM
Sat., Jan. 20 at Southern Me. * 1:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 24 at Eastern Conn. St. * 5:30 PM
Sat., Jan. 27 Mass.-Dartmouth * Senior Day 1:00 PM
 
February
Sat., Feb. 03 at Plymouth St. * 1:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 07 Rhode Island Col. * 5:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 10 at Keene St. * 1:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 14 Eastern Conn. St. * Play4Kay Night 5:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 17 at Mass.-Boston * 1:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event