Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
November
Sat., Nov. 15 at New York U. Final L, 71-49
  NYU Tip-Off Tournament
Sun., Nov. 16 vs. Juniata @ New York University Final W, 59-52
  NYU Tip-Off Tournament
Wed., Nov. 19 Sage Final W, 51-47
Sat., Nov. 22 at Trinity (Conn.) Final W, 86-57
Tue., Nov. 25 Connecticut Col. Final W, 56-51
 
December
Wed., Dec. 03 at Staten Island Final W, 60-50
Sat., Dec. 06 Southern Me. * Final L, 52-40
Tue., Dec. 09 at Anna Maria Final W, 55-49
 
January
Fri., Jan. 02 Green Mountain Final W, 79-12
  Hat City Classic - @ WCSU
Sat., Jan. 03 Farmingdale State Final W, 51-36
  Hat City Classic - @ WCSU - Championship
Thu., Jan. 08 at Mass.-Dartmouth * Final L, 61-46
Sat., Jan. 10 Plymouth St. * Final W, 60-36
Tue., Jan. 13 Keene St. * Final W, 50-43
Sat., Jan. 17 Mass.-Boston * Final L, 57-42
  Alumnae Day
Tue., Jan. 20 at Rhode Island Col. * Final L, 70-53
Sat., Jan. 24 at Southern Me. * Final W, 73-52
Thu., Jan. 29 at Eastern Conn. St. * Final L, 58-46
  moved from 1/27
Sat., Jan. 31 Mass.-Dartmouth * Final L, 79-65
  Senior Day
 
February
Tue., Feb. 03 Regis (Mass.) Final W, 74-63
Thu., Feb. 05 Purchase Final W, 89-37
Sat., Feb. 07 at Plymouth St. * Final W, 76-36
Tue., Feb. 10 Rhode Island Col. * Final W, 66-45
Sat., Feb. 14 at Keene St. * Final W, 64-63
Tue., Feb. 17 Eastern Conn. St. * Final L, 66-50
  Play 4 Kay Night
Sat., Feb. 21 at Mass.-Boston * Final L, 64-48
Tue., Feb. 24 at Mass.-Boston % Final L, 56-48
 
November
Tue., Nov. 17 at Sage Final W, 79-72
Fri., Nov. 20 Elms Final W, 87-60
  Hat City Tournament
Sat., Nov. 21 Roger Williams Final L, 89-67
Tue., Nov. 24 at Regis (Mass.) Final L, 69-56
 
December
Tue., Dec. 01 Trinity (Conn.) Final W, 87-68
Thu., Dec. 03 at Connecticut Col. Final L, 93-65
Sat., Dec. 05 at Mass.-Boston * Final W, 83-73
Sat., Dec. 12 Southern Me. * Final W, 77-59
  Alumnae Day
Sun., Dec. 20 Chatham Final W, 83-63
  Ocean Center - CST
Mon., Dec. 21 at King's (Pa.) Final L, 79-69
  Ocean Center - CST
 
January
Sat., Jan. 02 Manhattanville Final W, 81-65
Wed., Jan. 06 at New Rochelle Final W, 63-52
Sat., Jan. 09 Mass.-Dartmouth * Final W, 70-60
Wed., Jan. 13 at Keene St. * Final L, 61-45
Sat., Jan. 16 at Plymouth St. * Final W, 62-53
Wed., Jan. 20 at Eastern Conn. St. * Final L, 68-53
Sat., Jan. 23 Mass.-Boston * Final W, 71-64
Wed., Jan. 27 Rhode Island Col. * Final W, 78-64
Sat., Jan. 30 at Southern Me. * Final W, 76-63
 
February
Thu., Feb. 04 Anna Maria Final W, 78-46
Sat., Feb. 06 at Mass.-Dartmouth * Final W, 76-65
Wed., Feb. 10 Eastern Conn. St. * Final L, 68-54
Sat., Feb. 13 Keene St. * Final L, 69-61
  Play 4 Kay
Wed., Feb. 17 at Rhode Island Col. * Final L, 57-52
Sat., Feb. 20 Plymouth St. * Final W, 69-31
Wed., Feb. 24 Mass.-Boston % Final L, 70-62
  LEC QUARTERFINALS moved from 2/23
 
November
Tue., Nov. 15 Sage Final W, 69-67
Fri., Nov. 18 at Stockton Final L, 77-45
  Stockton Tournament
Sat., Nov. 19 vs. Gettysburg @ Galloway, N.J. Final L, 91-67
  Stockton Tournament
Tue., Nov. 22 Connecticut Col. Final L, 70-65
Tue., Nov. 29 at Albertus Magnus Final W, 74-67
 
December
Sat., Dec. 03 Mass.-Boston * Final - OT W, 63-55
Tue., Dec. 06 at Mitchell Final W, 62-32
Sat., Dec. 10 at Southern Me. * Final W, 75-35
Sat., Dec. 17 at Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.) Final W, 56-52
Fri., Dec. 30 Ramapo Final W, 52-50
  Hat City Tournament
Sat., Dec. 31 Trinity (Conn.) Final W, 70-63
  Hat City Tournament
 
January
Mon., Jan. 02 at Manhattanville Final W, 60-55
Sun., Jan. 08 at Mass.-Dartmouth * Final L, 73-59
Wed., Jan. 11 Keene St. * Final L, 63-57
Sat., Jan. 14 Plymouth St. * Final W, 62-48
  Alumnae Day
Wed., Jan. 18 Eastern Conn. St. * Final - OT L, 75-73
Sat., Jan. 21 at Mass.-Boston * Final L, 66-59
Wed., Jan. 25 at Rhode Island Col. * Final W, 58-28
Sat., Jan. 28 Southern Me. * Final W, 77-47
  20th Anniversary of Sweet 16 Team
 
February
Wed., Feb. 01 New Rochelle Final W, 80-44
Sat., Feb. 04 Mass.-Dartmouth * Final L, 66-56
  Senior Day
Wed., Feb. 08 at Eastern Conn. St. * Final L, 57-52
Sat., Feb. 11 at Keene St. * Final L, 65-62
Wed., Feb. 15 Rhode Island Col. * Final W, 84-62
  Play4Kay Night
Sat., Feb. 18 at Plymouth St. * Final - OT L, 68-64
Tue., Feb. 21 Plymouth St. % Final W, 59-42
  LEC Championships - Quarterfinals
Sat., Feb. 25 at Eastern Conn. St. % Final L, 58-52
  Little East Conference tournament (semifinals)
 
November
Fri., Nov. 17 vs. Eastern Nazarene @ Waltham, Mass./Auerbach Arena Final L, 102-94
  Brandeis Tip-Off Tournament
Sat., Nov. 18 vs. Mitchell @ Waltham, MA Final W, 128-77
  Brandeis Tip-Off Consolation Game
Tue., Nov. 21 Purchase Final W, 129-63
Tue., Nov. 28 Albertus Magnus Final W, 123-76
 
December
Sat., Dec. 02 Southern Me. * Final L, 86-67
Wed., Dec. 06 Mitchell Final W, 106-63
Sat., Dec. 09 at Mass.-Dartmouth * Final L, 95-65
Sat., Dec. 16 Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.) 2:00 PM
Sun., Dec. 17 Plattsburgh 3:00 PM
Fri., Dec. 29 Newbury College 5:00 PM
  WCSU Hat City Tournament Hat City Tournament
  vs. Trinity (Conn.) @ Western Connecticut 7:00 PM
  Hat City Classic
Sat., Dec. 30 TBA TBA
  2 & 4 pm Consolation and Championship Hat City Tournament
  vs. Newbury College @ Western CT State University TBA
  WCSU Hat City Tournament
  vs. Western Connecticut St. or Newbury @ Danbury, Conn. TBA
  Hat City Tournament
  vs. TBA @ Western Connecticut TBA
  Western Connecticut/Newbury at Hat City Classic
 
January
Mon., Jan. 01 Manhattanville 2:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 06 Plymouth St. * 1:00 PM
Mon., Jan. 08 at Sage 5:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 10 Keene St. * 2:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 13 Mass.-Boston * 1:00 PM
  Alumnae Day
Wed., Jan. 17 at Rhode Island Col. * 5:30 PM
Sat., Jan. 20 at Southern Me. * 1:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 24 at Eastern Conn. St. * 5:30 PM
Sat., Jan. 27 Mass.-Dartmouth * 1:00 PM
  Senior Day
 
February
Sat., Feb. 03 at Plymouth St. * 1:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 07 Rhode Island Col. * 5:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 10 at Keene St. * 1:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 14 Eastern Conn. St. * 5:30 PM
  Play4Kay Night
Sat., Feb. 17 at Mass.-Boston * 1:00 PM
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event