2017 Western Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 7-8
Pct. .467
Conf. 2-2
Pct. .500
Streak Won 1
Home 3-0
Away 2-7
Neutral 2-1
Games 15
Goals 177
Assists 74
Goals/ game 11.80
Shots/ game 24.4
Shot % 48.4
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Wed., Mar. 01 Bard W, 18-10 Final
Wed., Mar. 08 at Smith L, 8-7 Final
Tue., Mar. 14 vs. Mount Holyoke @ Dever Park - Englewood, Fla. W, 12-9 Final
Wed., Mar. 15 vs. Franklin & Marshall @ Port Charlotte, Fla. (Ann Dever Field) L, 18-2 Final
Thu., Mar. 16 vs. St. Mary's (IN) @ Port Charlotte, Fla. W, 19-9 Final
Wed., Mar. 22 at Farmingdale State L, 15-14 Final
Sat., Mar. 25 at Coast Guard W, 12-6 Final
Tue., Mar. 28 at Worcester St. L, 9-8 Final
 
April
Sat., Apr. 01 at Keene St. * moved up from 1 pm to 5 pm start L, 13-7 Final
Wed., Apr. 05 at Westfield St. L, 20-12 Final
Thu., Apr. 13 Western New Eng. W, 16-15 Final
Sat., Apr. 15 at Plymouth St. * @Holderness School L, 13-10 Final
Tue., Apr. 18 at Mass.-Dartmouth * W, 15-13 Final
Thu., Apr. 20 at Connecticut Col. Moved back from 3/10 L, 17-8 Final
Sat., Apr. 22 Rhode Island Col. * W, 17-2 Final
Tue., Apr. 25 Eastern Conn. St. * 4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 29 Southern Me. * 12:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event