Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
November
Sat., Nov. 09 at Western Connecticut Final
Sat., Nov. 16 University of St. Joseph Final
Fri., Nov. 22 Rhode Island College Final
Sat., Nov. 23 Mount Holyoke Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 07 vs. Little East Championships * # @ UMass Dartmouth 6th Place
  Conference Meet
 
January
Sat., Jan. 11 Western New England Final
Fri., Jan. 17 at Western Connecticut Final
Mon., Jan. 20 at Western Connecticut Final
 
February
Sat., Feb. 01 at Western Connecticut Final
Fri., Feb. 14 vs. New England Championships # @ University of Rhode Island
  NEISDA Swimming and Diving Championships
Sat., Feb. 15 vs. New England Championships # @ University of Rhode Island
  NEISDA Swimming and Diving Championships
Sun., Feb. 16 vs. New England Championships # @ University of Rhode Island Final
  NEISDA Swimming and Diving Championships
 
November
Fri., Nov. 14 Eastern Connecticut 6:00 PM L, 117-86
Sat., Nov. 15 at Univ. of St. Joseph (CT) 1:00 PM W, 134-104
Fri., Nov. 21 at Western New England 6:00 PM L, 130-91
Sat., Nov. 22 at Mount Holyoke 1:00 PM L, 187-80
 
December
Sat., Dec. 06 vs. TBA # @ UMass Dartmouth - No. Dartmouth, MA 11:00 AM
  Little East Conference Championships
 
January
Sat., Jan. 17 Hunter 12:00 PM L, 156-94
Mon., Jan. 19 at Plymouth State 11:00 AM L, 148-120
Sun., Jan. 25 vs. Rhode Island College @ at Bryant University 12:00 PM W, 119-101
Sat., Jan. 31 Westfield State 12:00 PM L, 147-115
 
February
Thu., Feb. 12 vs. TBA # @ NEISDA Championships @Univ. of Rhode Island - Kingston, RI
Fri., Feb. 13 vs. TBA # @ NEISDA Championships @ Univ. of Rhode Island - Kingston, RI
Sat., Feb. 14 vs. TBA # @ NEISDA Championships @Univ. of Rhode Island - Kingston, RI
Sun., Feb. 15 vs. TBA # @ NEISDA Championships @ Univ. of Rhode Island - Kingston, RI
 
October
Fri., Oct. 16 at Bard College 6:00 pm W, 124-90
 
November
Fri., Nov. 06 Western New England 6:00 pm L, 144-103
Fri., Nov. 13 at Eastern Connecticut 6:00 pm L, 91-66
Fri., Nov. 20 University of St. Joseph 4:30 pm W, 146-135
Sat., Nov. 21 Mount Holyoke 12:00 pm L, 155-77
 
December
Sat., Dec. 05 vs. Western Connecticut # @ Wesleyan University, Middletown, Conn. 10:00 am
  Connecticut Cup
 
January
Fri., Jan. 15 at Hunter College 6:00 pm L, 63-37
Mon., Jan. 18 Plymouth State 1:00 pm L, 109-83
Sun., Jan. 24 Rhode Island College 3:00 pm L, 115-108
Mon., Jan. 25 at Westfield State Postponed L, 105-86
  moved to Monday, Jan. 25
Sat., Jan. 30 vs. Western Connecticut @ UMass Dartmouth, North Dartmouth, Mass. 10:00 am
  Little East Conference Championship
 
February
Fri., Feb. 12 vs. Western Connecticut # @ Univ. of Rhode Island, Warwick, RI 6:00 pm
  NEISDA Championships
Sat., Feb. 13 vs. Western Connecticut # @ Univ. of Rhode Island, Warwick, RI 10:00 am
  NEISDA Championships
Sun., Feb. 14 vs. Western Connecticut # @ Univ. of Rhode Island, Warwick, RI 10:00 am
  NEISDA Championships
 
November
Fri., Nov. 04 at Western New England Final L, 142-103
Fri., Nov. 11 Eastern Connecticut Final L, 104-61
Fri., Nov. 18 at Univ. of St. Joseph Final T, 136-136
 
December
Sat., Dec. 03 at Division III Connecticut Cup # Final
 
January
Sat., Jan. 14 Hunter Final L, 129-82
Mon., Jan. 16 at Plymouth State Final L, 146-107
Sat., Jan. 21 at Rhode Island College Final W, 121-64
Fri., Jan. 27 Westfield State Final L, 186-95
 
February
Sat., Feb. 04 vs. Little East Championships # @ at UMass Dartmouth Final
Fri., Feb. 17 vs. NEISDA Championships # @ at Univ. of Rhode Island TBA
Sat., Feb. 18 vs. NEISDA Championships # @ at Univ. of Rhode Island TBA
Sun., Feb. 19 vs. NEISDA Championships # @ at Univ. of Rhode Island TBA
 
November
Fri., Nov. 03 Western New England Final L, 167-99
Fri., Nov. 10 at Eastern Connecticut Final L, 102-76
Fri., Nov. 17 Univ. of St. Joseph Final L, 156.5-118.5
 
December
Sat., Dec. 02 vs. TBA # @ at Wesleyan University Fifth Place
  Division III Connecticut Cup
 
January
Sat., Jan. 13 Hunter 11:00 am
Fri., Jan. 19 Rhode Island College 6:00 pm
Thu., Jan. 25 at New Rochelle 6:45 pm
  with John Jay College
Sat., Jan. 27 at Westfield State 1:00 pm
Sun., Jan. 28 Plymouth State 1:00 pm
 
February
Sat., Feb. 03 vs. TBA # @ at UMass Dartmouth 11:00 am
  Little East Conference Championships
Thu., Feb. 15 at TBA # TBA
  NEISDA Championships
Fri., Feb. 16 at TBA # TBA
  NEISDA Championships
Sat., Feb. 17 at TBA # TBA
  NEISDA Championships
Sun., Feb. 18 at TBA # TBA
  NEISDA Championships
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event